Rubio Supports Frightening, Grotesque, and Disturbing Development in American Politics

Mr. Rubio, When I heard your comments in Florida in March, I was surprised and impressed. I respected your comments. I thought maybe you were a good person after all, with intelligence and true integrity. Today I watched your recorded message at the RNC where you reiterated your support for what you only months ago referred to as “a frightening, grotesque, and disturbing development in American politics,” and am utterly disappointed. I wish you could have stayed true to what you knew once to be right.

-BeLessHuman

Leave a Reply

